So I think I had this dream last night…

Different kind of post this time. I will be traveling the 16th  – 23rd so I’ve been spending time with these handwritten pages getting together a chunk to post for those who are still reading along in this story while I am away. But with that said last night I think I dreamed myself into this world I’ve been sharing with each of you. Remembering it is easiest done when I’m not trying to remember it, an attempt to focus on what I think might be a recollection only makes it shrink away, still I’m left with the feeling that I met these characters last night in my dream. That I saw their faces and they saw mine and gave me permission to share as much of their story as I can. Or maybe the entire process is just haunting me, finding a means to sneak further in past simply holding the pages and typing the words…putting them here in full view of anyone willing to follow along. I think the most I can say is that I am in this story, invested and reflected and affected. It has claimed a part of me and so I will continue to write and post until it is done. Maybe then it will release me and I can walk away.

5 thoughts on “So I think I had this dream last night…

Leave a Reply

